FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

AFD   GROUP

AFD GROUP & OUR NETWORK

AFD Group

 

Cristian Parra                                 

AFD Group Director & Co-Founder

cparra@afdevelopg.com

Australia

 

Fitsum Weldegiorgis 

Associate Director

f.weldegiorgis@uq.edu.au

Europe & Africa

 

Manuel Farias

Associate Director

mfarias@afdevelopg.com 

Chile & Latin America

Eduardo Chaparro

Associate Director

ECHAPARRO@andi.com.co

Colombia

Our International Network

Vladimir Pacheco

Social Scientist Department of Culture and Society 

Aarhus University 

krupuk2000@gmail.com

Denmark

 

 

Hector Villaverde

Consultor del Programa MERCOSUR Sustentable - CEFIR.

hvillaverde@cefir.org.uy

Uruguay

 

Tapan Sarker

International Business & Asian Studies. Griffith University

tapan.sarker@griffith.edu.au

Australia - Asia Pacific

 

Roger Barnes

r.barnes1@uq.edu.au

Australia - Ethiopia

 

Monica Augustino Mosha

Principal Environmental Scientist, Tanzania  Minerals Audit Agency

maugustino@tmaa.go.tz

Tanzania

Chris Skelly

Decision Support Consultant

Chris.skelly@visualinsights.com.au

Australia, England, Canada 

 

Abena Asante Asare

Sekondi-Takoradi Chamber of Commerce

abamponsaa@gmail.com

Ghana

 

Lynda Lawson

Training and Knowledge Transfer Manager

Centre for Social Responsibility in Mining, University of Queensland

l.lawson1@uq.edu.au

Australia

 

Augusto Bartolomeu Sixpence

augusto.sixpence@nunisa.com

NUNISA Consultores Lda

Mozambique

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now